Swim School

Program dates and pricing

January Intensive Programs

Each of our January Intensive Programs provide classes in our Swim and Survive program, Adult Lessons, Infant lessons, Bronze Star and Private Lessons.

The programs deliver one 30 minute lesson each day for 6 consecutive days between 8:00am and 12:00noon.  Our Bronze Star course is a one hour lesson.

January #1

Mon 31 Dec ’18 – Sat 05 Jan ’19

$108/person

January #2

Mon 07 Jan ’19 – Sat 12 Jan ’19

$108/person

January #3

Mon 14 Jan ’19 – Mon 19 Jan ’19

$108/person

January #4

Mon 21 Jan ’19 – Sat 26 Jan ’19

$108/person

January #5

Mon 28 Jan ’19 – Sat 02 Feb ’19

$108/person

Bronze Star

Available in each program

$114/person

Term 1 2019

In Term 1 2019 our Swim School conducts a 6 week program from  04 February 2019 – 16 March 2019.

The programs deliver one 30 minute lesson each week for 6 weeks. 

Lessons are available Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday afternoons 3:30pm – 6:30pm.

Saturday mornings 8:00am – 12:00noon.

$108/person

Private Lessons

We offer a limited number of private lessons during all of our programs. Please speak with our Swim School Coordinators for more information.

$45/lesson

*Note we do not offer one off private lessons.

Join our new Splash and Play Playgroup for 0-5

Every Friday 10am – 12noon

Bodyrite outdoor fitness

Now @ Dickson Aquatic Centre 6:15am every Tuesday and Thursday

Learn to swim today

Programs for all ages and abilities