Swim School

Program dates and pricing

Term 4 2019

From  28 October 2019 – 21 December 2019 our Swim School conducts an 8 week program .

The programs deliver one 30 minute lesson each week for 8 weeks. 

Lessons are available Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday afternoons 3:30pm – 6:30pm.

Saturday mornings 8:00am – 12:00noon.

$156/person

Private Lessons

We offer a limited number of private lessons during all of our programs. Please speak with our Swim School Coordinators for more information.

$45/lesson

*Note we do not offer one-off private lessons.

Infant Lessons

For children aged 12 months- 36 months we run infant programs in conjunction with our other programs.

One 30 minute lesson each week with parent accompanying child in the water.

We have weekly lessons available on Saturday mornings in our Term 4 Program (10:30am & 11:00am) and during select January intensive programs.

$156/child & carer (Term 4 – 8 lessons)
$117/child & carer (January & Term 1 – 6 lessons)

January Intensive Programs

Every summer school holidays we offer our unique Intensive Programs.  Classes are available in our Swim and Survive program, Adult Lessons, Infant lessons, Bronze Star and Private Lessons.

The programs deliver one 30 minute lesson each day for 6 consecutive days between 8:00am and 12:00noon.  Our Bronze Star course is a one hour lesson.

$117/child or adult (6 lessons)

$120/child for Bronze Star

Dates for our 2020 programs are:

Week 1: Monday 30 December to Saturday 04 January

Week 2: Monday 06 January to Saturday 11 January

Week 3: Monday 13 January to Saturday 18 January

Week 4: Monday 20 January to Saturday 25 January

Week 5: Monday 27 January to Saturday 01 February

Join our Splash and Play Playgroup for 0-5 year olds

Tuesday and Thursday mornings 9:30am

29 October 2019  to 21 December 2019

Bodyrite outdoor fitness

@ Dickson Aquatic Centre 6:15am every Tuesday and Thursday morning

Learn to swim today

Programs for all ages and abilities