Event Timeslots (67)

Mon 16 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Tues 17 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Wed 18 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Mon 03 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available, no restrictions to learn to swim and toddlers

Mon 03 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available, no restrictions to learn to swim and toddlers

Tues 04 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available, no restrictions to learn to swim and toddlers

Tues 04 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available, no restrictions to learn to swim and toddlers

Wed 05 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available, no restrictions to learn to swim and toddlers

Wed 05 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Thurs 06 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available, no restrictions to learn to swim and toddlers

Thurs 06 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available, no restrictions to learn to swim and toddlers

Fri 07 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available, no restrictions to learn to swim and toddlers

Sat 08 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available, no restrictions to learn to swim and toddlers

Sun 09 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available, no restrictions to learn to swim and toddlers

Mon 10 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Mon 10 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Tues 11 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Tues 11 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Wed 12 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Thurs 13 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Thurs 13 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Fri 14 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Sat 15 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Sun 16 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Sun 16 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Mon 17 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Mon 17 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Tues 18 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Tues 18 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Wed 19 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Wed 19 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Thurs 20 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Fri 21 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Sat 22 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Sun 23 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Mon 24 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Mon 24 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Tues 25 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Tues 25 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Wed 26 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Wed 26 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Thurs 27 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Thurs 27 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Fri 28 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Sat 29 Feb
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Sun 01 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Mon 02 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Mon 02 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Tues 03 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Tues 03 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Wed 04 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Wed 04 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Thurs 05 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Thurs 05 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Fri 06 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Sat 07 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Sun 08 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Mon 09 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available **CANBERRA DAY**

Tues 10 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Tues 10 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Wed 11 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Wed 11 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Thurs 12 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Thurs 12 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Fri 13 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Sat 14 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available

Sun 15 Mar
-
LANES AVAILABLE
2-6 lap lanes available