Event Timeslots (12)

Fri 07 Feb
-
DICKSON SWIM CLUB
1-4 lap lanes available, no restrictions to learn to swim and toddlers

Sun 09 Feb
-
DICKSON SWIM CLUB
1-4 lap lanes available, no restrictions to learn to swim and toddlers

Fri 14 Feb
-
DICKSON SWIM CLUB
1-4 lap lanes available

Sun 16 Feb
-
DICKSON SWIM CLUB
1-4 lap lanes available

Fri 21 Feb
-
DICKSON SWIM CLUB
1-4 lap lanes available

Sun 23 Feb
-
DICKSON SWIM CLUB
1-4 lap lanes available

Fri 28 Feb
-
DICKSON SWIM CLUB
1-4 lap lanes available

Sun 01 Mar
-
DICKSON SWIM CLUB
1-4 lap lanes available

Fri 06 Mar
-
DICKSON SWIM CLUB
1-4 lap lanes available

Sun 08 Mar
-
DICKSON SWIM CLUB
1-4 lap lanes available

Fri 13 Mar
-
DICKSON SWIM CLUB
1-4 lap lanes available

Sun 15 Mar
-
DICKSON SWIM CLUB
1-4 lap lanes available