Event Timeslots (31)

Mon 03 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available, 1/2 learn to swim pool

Tues 04 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available, 1/2 learn to swim pool

Tues 04 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available, 1/2 learn to swim pool

Wed 05 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available, 1/2 learn to swim pool

Thurs 06 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available, 1/2 learn to swim pool

Sat 08 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available, 1/2 learn to swim pool

Mon 10 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available

Tues 11 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available

Wed 12 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available

Thurs 13 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available

Sat 15 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available, 1/2 learn to swim pool

Mon 17 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available

Tues 18 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available

Wed 19 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available

Thurs 20 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available

Sat 22 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available, 1/2 learn to swim pool

Mon 24 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available

Tues 25 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available

Wed 26 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available

Thurs 27 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available

Sat 29 Feb
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available, 1/2 learn to swim pool

Mon 02 Mar
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available

Tues 03 Mar
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available

Wed 04 Mar
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available

Thurs 05 Mar
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available

Sat 07 Mar
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available, 1/2 learn to swim pool

Mon 09 Mar
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available / 1/2 Learn to Swim pool

Tues 10 Mar
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available / 1/2 Learn to Swim pool

Wed 11 Mar
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available / 1/2 Learn to Swim pool

Thurs 12 Mar
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available / 1/2 Learn to Swim pool

Sat 14 Mar
-
SWIM SCHOOL
1-4 lap lanes available / 1/2 Learn to Swim pool