Loading Events

← Back to Events

Dickson Aquatic Centre

+ Google Map
152 Cowper Street
Dickson, ACT 2602 Australia
02 6247 2972 www.dicksonaquatic.com.au

January 2020

Summer Sessions

January 24 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Friday, repeating until January 24, 2020

Dickson Aquatic Centre, 152 Cowper Street
Dickson, ACT 2602 Australia
+ Google Map

The Dickson Aquatic Centre is bringing some of the regions best talent, food and drinks poolside on four Friday evenings throughout January. Artists will include: MAXO Mr Tim Anna McCormack Evan Packard Matt Winders (yes our singing Lifeguard!) Kombi Keg Canberra will be serving a range of non-alcoholic drinks to keep your thirst at bay.  Each week will feature a food truck to make feeding the family easy. Event is included in regular pool entry. We are bringing some of…

Find out more »

Holiday Intensive Learn to Swim Program #5

January 27 @ 8:00 am - February 1 @ 12:00 pm
Dickson Aquatic Centre, 152 Cowper Street
Dickson, ACT 2602 Australia
+ Google Map
$117

Every summer school holidays we offer our unique Intensive Programs.  Classes are available in our Swim and Survive program, Adult Lessons, Infant lessons, Bronze Star and Private Lessons. We have five programs available: Week 1: Monday 30 December to Saturday 04 January Week 2: Monday 06 January to Saturday 11 January Week 3: Monday 13 January to Saturday 18 January Week 4: Monday 20 January to Saturday 25 January Week 5: Monday 27 January to Saturday 01 February The programs…

Find out more »
+ Export Events